So once again the kids are sick! I swear this is never ending. Jarryd is home from school today because he has a fever. Although he has no other symptoms I couldn't send him because I know they would have just sent him home if they knew he was feverish. Maddie has been crying all morning that her belly hurts. Liam has had 2 diapers of poop that have exploded out his diaper because there was so much. I am just waiting for me and Paul to get it now.
And seriously enough with the damn snow already. I am so sick and tired of snow. We drove home from New Hampshire yesterday in a horrible snowstorm. And anyone that knows the drive from there to here knows it is the worst road ever for snow. It snowed all day yesterday and now its sunny and almost 40 out. Then we wonder why everyone is so sick this year.
I am just so tired of this weather. I want to get outside. I want the kids to be able to play and get fresh air. I want to start walking in the evening again. I want to open all my windows and have the wonderful smell to take over my house. When I am driving I want to be able open my car windows. I just want spring, well late spring so all the snow and mud is gone.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment